Ansprechpartner

Maria del Carmen Weber
Dipl. Marketing Kfm.
Inhaberin
  0511 42 80 277
 0170 2487772
    weber@immo-ws.de
XING


Yaşar Hatun
Immobilienkaufmann (IHK)

  0511 42 80 279
 0157 35781877
    hatun@immo-ws.de


Bettina Boecker
Leitung Verwaltungsmanagement

  0511 42 80 277
  boecker@immo-ws.de


Martin Tikwe
Immobilienkaufmann (IHK)

  0511 42 80 277
  tikwe@immo-ws.de


Dirk Kleffmann
Immobilienkaufmann (IHK)

  0511 42 80 277
kleffmann@immo-ws.de


Timur Esmursiev
Auszubildender Immobilienkaufmann (IHK)

  0511 42 80 277
esmursiev@immo-ws.de